Blogging topics for Emerging Tech and Librarians


I just wanted to give you all a heads up that I have been doing more blogging for work over at CoolToysU.WordPress.com. This blog was started as a spinoff of the Teaching and Technology Collaborative held annually at the University of Michigan. The site’s originator, Patricia F. Anderson, is one of my co-workers and I have the privilege of working on some projects with her this semester. I’ve got a few posts up over there. I’m particularly excited about the posts for Vine, Hack Design and Learnist. All three are great resources for librarians (and librarians-to-be). So amble on over and check out all of the great offerings!

Leave a Reply

