Vacation/Staycation


I may finish a book in the next week, but I may not. Toledo Pride is this weekend (August 26 and 27) and I plan to spend some time on Saturday watching the parade and visiting vendors. Then I start vacation on Tuesday August 30. World of Warcraft has a new expansion launching that day so I will be primarily gaming for awhile following that release. Then off to see family for the Labor Day weekend.

Join us in Azeroth if you dare! You can find my character Arduanne on the Dragonblight server. I’ll get back to my regular reading schedule soon.

Leave a Reply

